India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for ICICI Bank in Singapore.
Check the dates of holidays like Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labour Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji, Deepavali, Christmas Day.
[myadsense]

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 11 Monday Chinese New Year
February 12 Tuesday Chinese New Year
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 24 Friday Vesak Day
August 8 Thursday Hari Raya Puasa
August 9 Friday National Day
October 15 Tuesday Hari Raya Haji
November 4 Monday Deepavali
December 25  Wednesday Christmas Day

NOTE :

 

Bank Holidays © 2018