India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Dena Bank (West Bengal) Holidays 2014

Check Dena bank holidays 2014 in West Bengal.

  • Check Dena Bank Holidays in West Bengal.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in West Bengal like Id-E-Milad, Ugadi, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Gudi Padava, Sri Rama Navami, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Good Friday, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasami, Bakrid, Deepavali, Muharram, Christmas in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Dena Bank (West Bengal) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
 1 January 23 Thursday Birthday of Netaji
 2 February 4 Tuesday Shree Panchami
3 April 1 Tuesday Annual Closing Of Accounts Day
 4 April 14 Monday Dr.Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti
 5 April 15 Tuesday Bengali New Year
 6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
 7 May 1 Thursday May Day
 8 May 9 Friday Birthday of Rabindra Nath Tagore
 9 July 29 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr*
 10 August 15 Friday Independence Day
 11 September 23 Tuesday Mahalaya
 12 October 1 Wednesday Durgapuja Saptmi
 13 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
 14 October 3 Friday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi)
 15 October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
 16 October 7 Tuesday Diwali
 17 October 23 Thursday Kali Puja
 18 November 4 Tuesday Muharram
 19 November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Birthday
 20 December 25 Thursday Christmas
Public Holidays 2014 Falling on Sunday
 1 January 12 Sunday Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
 2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
 3 March 16 Sunday Dolijatra

Bank Holidays © 2018