India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Dena Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2014

Check Dena bank holidays 2014 in Uttar Pradesh.

  • Check Dena Bank Holidays in Uttar Pradesh.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Uttar Pradesh like Id-E-Milad, Ugadi, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Gudi Padava, Sri Rama Navami, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Good Friday, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasami, Bakrid, Deepavali, Muharram, Christmas in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Dena Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Day Saka Era Name
1 January 14 Tuesday Pausha 24 Milad-Un-Nabi Id-E-Milad*
2 January 26 Sunday Magha 06 Republic Day
3 February 27 Thursday Phalguna 08 Maha Shivaratri
4 March 16 Sunday Phalguna 25 Holika Dahan
5 March 17 Monday Phalguna 26 Holi
6 April 1 Tuesday Chaitra 11 Annual Closing Of Bank Account
7 April 8 Tuesday Chaitra 18 Sri Ram Navami
8 April 13 Sunday Chaitra 23 Mahaveer Jayanti
9 April 14 Monday Chaitra 24 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
10 April 18 Friday Chaitra 28 Good Friday
11 May 13 Tuesday Vaisakha 23 Hazarat Ali’s Birthday
12 May 14 Wednesday Vaisakha 24 Buddha Purnima
13 July 29 Tuesday Sravana 07 Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitar)*
14 August 10 Sunday Shravana 19 Raksha Bandhan
15 August 15 Friday Sravana 24 Independence Day
16 August 18 Monday Sravana 27 Janmasthami
17 October 2 Thursday Asvina 10 Gandhi Jayanthi
18 October 3 Friday Asvina 11 Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
19 October 6 Sunday Asvina 13 Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha)
20 October 23 Thursday Kartika 01 Deepavali
21 October 24 Friday Kartika 2 Govardhan Puja
22 October 25 Saturday Kartika 3 Bhai Duj
23 November 4 Tuesday Kartika 13 Muharram
24 November 6 Thursday Kartika 15 Gurunanak Jayanthi
25 December 25 Thursday Pausha 04 Christmas

Bank Holidays © 2018