India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Tripura) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Tripura declared by the Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • Check official Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays list in Tripura.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Tripura like Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Milad-ul-Nabi, Rajab, Maha Shivratri, Ram Navmi, Baisakhi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti, Budda Poornima, Guru Hargobind Jis Birthday, Martyr’s Day, Jamat-Ul-Vida, Sab-e-Qadr, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janamashtami, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Id-ul-Zuha,Diwali, Christmas Day in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Tripura) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 23 Thursday Netaji’s Birthday
2 February 4 Tuesday Saraswati Puja
3 April 1 Tuesday Yearly Bank Closing Day
4 April 14 Monday Biju Festival
5 April 15 Tuesday Bengali New Year’s Day
6 April 21 Monday Gana Puja
7 May 1 Thursday May Day
8 July 5 Saturday Kharchi Puja
9 July 19 Saturday Ker Puja
10 July 29 Tuesday Idu’l Fitr*
11 August 15 Friday Independence Day
12 September 23 Tuesday Mahalaya
13 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday/ Ashtami of Durgapuja
14 October 3 Friday Navami of Durgapuja/Vijaya Dasami
15 October 6 Monday Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)*
16 October 7 Tuesday Lakshmi Puja
17 October 23 Thursday Diwali
18 November 4 Tuesday Muharram
19 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit :Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018