India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Bank of Baroda (Punjab) Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Baroda in Punjab holidays 2014 declared by the Bank of Baroda in India.

  • Check official Bank of Baroda holidays list in Punjab.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Punjab like
    Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Basant Panchmi / Birthday of Satguru Ram Singh Ji, Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji, Holi, Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji, Mahavir Jayanti, Vaisakhi, Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar, Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji, Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji in the year 2014.
Bank of Baroda (Punjab) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 7 Tuesday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 14 Friday Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji
4 March 17 Monday Holi
5 April 1 Tuesday Bank Holidays(Annual closing day)
6 April 8 Tuesday Ram Navami
7 June 1 Sunday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji
8 July 29 Tuesday Idu’l Fitr
9 August 15 Friday Independence day
10 August 18 Monday Janmashtami
11 October 2 Thursday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji
12 October 3 Friday Dussehra
13 October 8 Wednesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji
14 October 23 Thursday Diwali
15 November 6 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas day
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.

Bank Holidays © 2018