India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Odisha) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Odisha declared by the Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • Check official Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays list in Odisha.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Odisha like
    Sri Panchami, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Gudi Padava, Sri Rama Navami, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Good Friday, Nuakhai, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Rath Yatra, Vinayaka Chavithi, Gandhi Jayanthi, Dussehra, Bakrid, Deepavali, Janmastami, Muharram, Gurunanak Jayanthi, Christmas in the year 2014.

    [myadsense]

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Odisha) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 February 4 Tuesday Sri Panchami
2 February 27 Thursday Mahashivratri
3 March 17 Monday Holi
4 April 1 Tuesday Annual Closing Bank Account Day
5 April 8 Tuesday Shri Ramnavmi
6 April 14 Monday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
7 April 18 Friday Good Friday
8 July 29 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr*
9 August 15 Friday Independence Day
10 August 29 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
11 August 30 Saturday Nuakhai
12 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
13 October 4 Saturday Vijaya Dashami
14 November 6 Thursday Moharram
15 December 25 Thursday Christmas
Holidays Falling On Sunday
1 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2 June 29 Sunday Rath Yatra
3 August 17 Sunday Janmastami
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018