India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Maharashtra) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Maharashtra declared by the Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • Check official Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays list in Maharashtra.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Maharashtra like
    Id-E-Milad, Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Gudi Padava, Sri Rama Navami, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Good Friday, Maharashtra Day, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Parsi New Year’s Day, Vinayaka Chavithi, Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra, Bakrid, Deepavali, Balipratipada, Muharram, Gurunanak Jayanthi, Christmas in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Maharashtra) Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Saka-Era Name
January 14 Tuesday Pausha 24 Id-E-Milad
February 19 Wednesday Magha 06 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
February 27 Thursday Phalguna 08 Maha Shivaratri
March 17 Monday Phalguna 26 Holi
March 31 Monday Chaitra 10 Gudi Padava
April 8 Tuesday Chaitra 18 Sri Rama Navami
April 14 Monday Chaitra 24 Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
April 18 Friday Chaitra 28 Good Friday
May 1 Thursday Vaisakha 11 Maharashtra Day
May 14 Wednesday Vaisakha 24 Buddha Purnima
July 29 Tuesday Sravana 07 Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitar)
August 15 Friday Sravana 24 Independence Day
August 18 Monday Sravana 27 Parsi New Year’s Day
August 29 Friday Bhadra 07 Vinayaka Chavithi
October 2 Thursday Asvina 10 Gandhi Jayanthi
October 3 Friday Asvina 11 Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
October 6 Monday Asvina 14 Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha)
October 23 Thursday Kartika 01 Deepavali
October 24 Friday Kartika 02 Balipratipada
November 4 Tuesday Kartika 13 Muharram
December 25 Thursday Christmas
Holidays Falling On Sunday
January 26 Sunday Magha 06 Republic Day
April 13 Sunday Chaitra 23 Mahaveer Jayanti
Holidays Only For Bank
April 1 Tuesday Chaitra 11 Yearly Closing of Bank Account
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018