India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Bank of Baroda (Karnataka) Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Baroda in Karnataka holidays 2014 declared by the Bank of Baroda in India.

  • Check official Bank of Baroda holidays list in Karnataka.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Karnataka like Id-E-Milad, Ugadi, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Gudi Padava, Sri Rama Navami, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Good Friday, Maharashtra Day, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Parsi New Year’s Day, Vinayaka Chavithi, Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra, Bakrid, Deepavali, Kannada Rajyotsava, Muharram, Kanakadasa Jayanthi, Christmas in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Bank of Baroda (Karnataka) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 14 Tuesday Id-Milad
2 January 15 Wednesday Sankrati
3 February 27 Thursday Maha Shivratri
4 March 31 Monday Chandramana Ugadi
5 April 1 Tuesday Yearly closing of Bank Account
6 April 14 Monday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti
7 April 18 Friday Good Friday
8 May 1 Thursday May Day
9 May 2 Friday Basava Jayanthi
10 July 29 Tuesday Kutub-E-Ramzan
11 August 15 Friday Independence Day
12 August 29 Friday Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
13 September 24 Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasye
14 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
15 October 3 Friday Maha Navami Ayudapooja
16 October 4 Saturday Vijaya Dashami
17 October 8 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki’s Birthday
18 October 22 Wednesday Naraka chaturdashi
19 October 24 Friday Diwali
20 November 1 Saturday Kannada Rajyotsava
21 November 4 Tuesday Moharam
22 November 8 Saturday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
23 December 25 Thursday Christmas
  • This list does not include 26-01-2014 Republic Day, 13-04-2014 Mahaveer Jayanthi and 05-10-2014 Bakrid which fall on Sundays.
  • Souramana Ugadi (14-04-2014)this day has been declared as general holiday in view of Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi.
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.

Bank Holidays © 2018