India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Jharkhand) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Jharkhand declared by the Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • Check official Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays list in Jharkhand.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Jharkhand like Id-e-Milad, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Sri Rama Navami, Diwali, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Workers day, Buddha Purnima, Diwali, Christmas Day in the year 2014.
  • [myadsense]
Oriental Bank of Commerce (Jharkhand) Holidays 2014
No Month Day Day Name
1 January 14 Tuesday Id-e-Milad*
2 February 27 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
3 March 17 Monday Holi
4 April 8 Tuesday Sri Rama Navami
5 April 14 Monday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 May 1 Thursday Workers day
8 May 14 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
9 July 29 Tuesday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitr)*
10 August 15 Friday Independence Day
11 August 18 Monday Janmashtami
12 October 2 Thursday Gandhi Jayanthi
13 October 3 Friday Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
14 October 6 Monday Bakrid (Id-Ul-Zuha)
15 October 23 Thursday Deepavali
16 October 28 Tuesday Surya Shashti
17 November 4 Tuesday Moharram*
18 November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
19 December 25 Thursday Christmas
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018