India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Indian Overseas Bank – Tamil Nadu (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Tamil Nadu (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Pongal Festival, Thiruvalluvar Day, Good Friday, Ugadi, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Ayutha Pooja, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Moharram, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Tamil Nadu Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
January 14 Monday Pongal Festival
January 15 Tuesday Thiruvalluvar Day
January 16 Wednesday Uzhavar Thirunal
January 25 Friday Milad-Un-Nabi ( Id-E-Milad )
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 11 Thursday Telugu New Year’s Day/Ugadi
April 14 Sunday Tamil New Year’s Day and Dr. B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
April 24 Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanthi
May 1 Wednesday May Day
August 9 Friday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 28 Wednesday Sri Krishnashtami
September 9 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 30 Monday Half year closing day
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 13 Sunday Ayutha Pooja
October 14 Monday Vijaya Dashami
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )
November 2 Saturday Diwali
November 14 Thursday Muharram
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018