India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Indian Overseas Bank – Manipur (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Manipur (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Gaan-Ngai, Dolijatra, Good Friday, Cheiraoba,  Id-Ul-Fitr, Patriot’s Day, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Jananeta Irawat Birth Day, Ningol Chakkouba, Diwali, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Manipur Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
January 25 Friday Gaan-Ngai
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 27 Wednesday Dolijatra
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 11 Thursday Sajibu Nongmapanba(Cheiraoba)
April 14 Sunday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Wednesday May Day
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 13 Tuesday Patriot’s Day
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
September 30 Monday Jananeta Irawat Birth Day
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 12 Saturday Durga Asthami
November 1 Friday Kut
November 5 Tuesday Ningol Chakkouba
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018