India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Indian Overseas Bank – Madhya Pradesh (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Madhya Pradesh (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Sankranti, Id-e-Milad, Good Friday, Ugadi, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Durga Asthami, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Moharram, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Madhya Pradesh Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 25 Friday Milad-i-Sherif / Id-e-Milad
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 10 Sunday Mahashivratri
March 27 Wednesday Holi
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 19 Friday Shri Ramnavmi
April 23 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanti
May 25 Saturday Budda Poornima
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 21 Wednesday Raksha Bandhan
August 28 Wednesday Shri Krishnajamashtmi
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 13 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 3 Sunday Diwali / Naraka chaturdashi
November 14 Thursday Moharram
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25  Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018