India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Indian Overseas Bank – Haryana (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Haryana (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Sankranti, Sant Ravidas Jayanti, Good Friday, Ugadi, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Durga Asthami, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Maharshi Valmiki’s Birthday, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Haryana Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 25 Monday Sant Ravidas Jayanti
March 10 Sunday Mahashivratri
March 27 Wednesday Holi
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 14 Sunday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
April 24 Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanthi
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 28 Wednesday Shri Krishnajamashtmi
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 13 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
October 18 Friday Maharshi Valmiki’s Birthday
November 3 Sunday Diwali / Naraka chaturdashi
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018