India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Indian Overseas Bank – Goa (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Goa (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Sankranti, Id-e-Milad, Good Friday, Gudi Padwa, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Durga Asthami, Goa Liberation Day, Diwali, Feast of St.Francis Xavier, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Goa Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 11 Thursday Gudi Padwa
April 14 Sunday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Wednesday May Day
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
September 9 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 13 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
October 14 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 2 Saturday Diwali / Naraka chaturdashi
December 3 Tuesday Feast of St.Francis Xavier
December 19 Thursday Goa Liberation Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

 

 

Bank Holidays © 2018