India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Indian Overseas Bank – Assam (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for Indian Overseas Bank in Assam (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Sankranti, Id-e-Milad, Good Friday, Ugadi, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Durga Asthami, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Moharram, Christmas.
[myadsense]

Indian Overseas Bank – Assam Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Monday Magh Bihu & Tusu Puja
January 26 Saturday Republic day
March 27 Wednesday Dol Jatra
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 14 Sunday Bohag Bihu
April 15 Monday Bohag Bihu
May 1 Wednesday May Day
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi
October 13 Sunday Bijoya Dashami
October 14 Monday Durga Puja, Janmotsav of Srimanta Sankardev
October 16 Wednesday Id-Uz-Zuha
November 2 Saturday Kali Puja & Diwali
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018