India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

ICICI Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holiday list for ICICI Bank in Uttar Pradesh,India.

Check the date and day of holidays like Republic Day, Meelad-un-Nabi, Holi, Good Friday, Independence Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami), Bakrid, Diwali (Deepavali), Moharum, Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji / Kartik Poornima, Christmas.

Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 20 Monday Sajibu Nongmapanba(Cheiraoba) / Chadramana Ugadi / 1st Navratra / Telugu New Year’s Day/ Mahashivratri
March 8 Thursday Holi / Holika Dahan
April 5 Thursday Mahavir Jayanthi
April 6 Friday Good Friday
June 4 Monday Saga Dawn
August 10 Friday Janmastami(Vaishnav) / Krishna Janmashtami
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 20 Monday Ramzan-id /( Id-ul-fitr )(Shewal-1)
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 9 Tuesday Birthday Of Manyawar Kanshiram Ji
October 24 Wednesday Dasara / Vijaya Dasami
October 27 Saturday Bakri-id (Id-ul-zua)
November 13 Tuesday Diwali Amavasya(Laxmi Pujan) / Kali Puja
November 28 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti / Parswanath’s Rathajatra / Kartik Poornima
December 6 Thursday Moharum / Dr. Ambedkar Nirwan Divas
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day

For more detail Visit : ICICI Bank India Holidays 2012.

Bank Holidays © 2018