India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Chandigarh) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Chandigarh declared by the Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • Check official Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays list in Chandigarh.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Chandigarh like Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Milad-ul-Nabi, Rajab, Maha Shivratri, Ram Navmi, Baisakhi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti, Budda Poornima, Guru Hargobind Jis Birthday, Martyr’s Day, Jamat-Ul-Vida, Sab-e-Qadr, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janamashtami, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Id-ul-Zuha,Diwali, Christmas Day in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Chandigarh) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Day Name
1 January 7 Tuesday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 14 Friday Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji
4 March 17 Monday Holi
5 April 1 Tuesday Bank Holidays(Annual closing day)
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 July 29 Tuesday Idu’l Fitr*
8 August 15 Friday Independence day
9 August 18 Monday Janmashtami
10 October 2 Thursday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji
11 October 3 Friday Dussehra
12 October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
13 October 8 Wednesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji
14 October 23 Thursday Diwali
15 November 6 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas day
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018