India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Bank of Baroda (Chandigarh) Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Baroda in Chandigarh holidays 2014 declared by the Bank of Baroda in India.

  • Check official Bank of Baroda holidays list in Chandigarh.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Chandigarh like Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Republic Day, Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji, Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji, Holi, Bank Holidays(Annual closing day), Good Friday, Idu’l Fitr, Bank Holidays(Annual closing day), Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji, Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Christmas Day in the year 2014.
Bank of Baroda (Chandigarh) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 7 Tuesday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 14 Friday Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji
4 March 17 Monday Holi
5 April 1 Tuesday Bank Holidays(Annual closing day)
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 July 29 Tuesday Idu’l Fitr
8 August 15 Friday Independence day
9 August 18 Monday Janmashtami
10 October 2 Thursday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji
11 October 3 Friday Dussehra
12 October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
13 October 8 Wednesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji
14 October 23 Thursday Diwali
15 November 6 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas day
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.

Bank Holidays © 2018