India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Oriental Bank Of Commerce (Bihar) Holidays 2014

Check Oriental Bank Of Commerce (OBC) holidays 2014 in Bihar declared by the Oriental Bank Of Commerce in India.

  • Check official Oriental Bank Of Commerce holidays list in Bihar.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Bihar like  Republic Day, Holi, Holi 2nd Day, Bihar Diwas, Annual Bank Account Closing Day, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti, Good Friday, May Day, Ramjan Eid in the year 2014.
Oriental Bank Of Commerce (Bihar) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2 March 16 Sunday Holi
3 March 17 Monday Holi 2nd Day
4 March 22 Saturday Bihar Diwas
5 April 1 Tuesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day**
6 April 8 Tuesday Ram Navami
7 April 14 Monday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti
8 April 18 Friday Good Friday
9 May 1 Thursday May Day
10 July 29 Tuesday Ramjan Eid*
11 August 15 Friday Independence Day
12 August 18 Monday Janmastami
13 October 2 Thursday Gandhi Jayanti / Durga Ashtami
14 October 3 Friday Mahanavmi/ Dassara
15 October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
16 October 23 Thursday Diwali
17 October 29 Wednesday Chatt Puja
17 October 30 Thursday Chatt Puja
18 November 4 Tuesday Mohharam
19 December 25 Thursday Christmus Day
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • ** Annual Closing.
  • *** Holiday for women Employees.
  • For more detail information visit : Oriental Bank Of Commerce.

Bank Holidays © 2018