India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Bank of Baroda (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Baroda in Arunachal Pradesh holidays 2014 declared by the Bank of Baroda in India.

  • Check official Bank of Baroda holidays list in Arunachal Pradesh.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Arunachal Pradesh like
    Sankranti/Pongal / Milad-Un-Nabi / Id-E-Milad, Republic Day, State Day,Holi, Annual Closing Bank Account Day, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitar), Independence Day, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday.

    in the year 2014.

Bank of Baroda (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2014
No Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 14 Tuesday
Sankranti/Pongal / Milad-Un-Nabi Id-E-Milad
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 20 Thursday State Day
4 March 17 Monday Holi
5 April 1 Tuesday Annual Closing Bank Account Day
6 April 15 Tuesday Vishu
7 April 18 Friday Good Friday
8 May 14 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
10 July 29 Tuesday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitar)*
11 August 15 Friday Independence Day
12 October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
13 October 3 Friday Dussehra
14 October 23 Thursday Diwali (Deepavali)
15 November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 December 1 Monday State Inauguration Day
17 December 25 Thursday Christmas
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.

Bank Holidays © 2018