India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

State Bank of India (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2021

heck State Bank of India holidays in Himachal Pradesh for the calendar year 2021. List of bank holidays for the year 2021 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Himachal Pradesh. Check 2021 holidays dates in Himachal Pradesh for Republic Day, Guru Ravidas’s Birthday, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid al-Zuha and Janmashtami.

State Bank of India (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2021
Month Date Day Holiday
January 9 Saturday Second Saturday
January 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 13 Saturday Second Saturday
February 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 11 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Saturday Second Saturday
March 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 29 Monday Holi
April 1 Thursday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 10 Saturday Second Saturday
April 15 Thursday Himachal Day
April 21 Wednesday Ram Navami
April 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 8 Saturday Second Saturday
May 14 Friday Eid-al-Fitr *
May 14 Friday Parshuram Jayanti
May 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 12 Saturday Second Saturday
June 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 10 Saturday Second Saturday
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
July 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 14 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
September 11 Saturday Second Saturday
September 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 9 Saturday Second Saturday
October 20 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday
October 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 13 Saturday Second Saturday
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 11 Saturday Second Saturday
December 25 Saturday Christmas
* Date may be change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018