India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

2020 Bank Holidays in Manipur

Check Manipur banks holidays for the calendar year 2020. Find bank holidays dates in 2020 for New Year’s Day, Republic Day, Gaan Ngai, Lui Ngai Ni, Yaosang, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Cheiraoba and May Day.

Manipur Bank Holidays 2020
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 7 Tuesday Imoinu Iratpa
January 8 Wednesday Gaan Ngai
January 11 Saturday Second Saturday
January 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
January 26 Sunday Republic Day
February 8 Saturday Second Saturday
February 15 Saturday Lui Ngai Ni
February 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 10 Tuesday Yaosang 2nd Day
March 14 Saturday Second Saturday
March 25 Wednesday Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba)
March 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 10 Friday Good Friday
April 11 Saturday Second Saturday
April 13 Monday Cheiraoba
April 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 1 Friday May Day
May 9 Saturday Second Saturday
May 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
June 13 Saturday Second Saturday
June 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 11 Saturday Second Saturday
July 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakari Eid)
August 8 Saturday Second Saturday
August 13 Thursday Patriot’s Day
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 12 Saturday Second Saturday
September 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 10 Saturday Second Saturday
October 17 Saturday Ningol Chakkouba
October 24 Saturday Durgashtami
October 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
November 1 Sunday Kut
November 14 Saturday Second Saturday
November 15 Sunday Diwali
November 17 Tuesday Ningol Chakkouba
November 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 12 Saturday Second Saturday
December 25 Friday Christmas
December 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
* Date may be change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018