India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2019

2019 Bank Holidays in Madhya Pradesh

Check Madhya Pradesh banks holidays for the calendar year 2019. Madhya Pradesh government declares the bank holidays for the 2019, under the section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881 (Act No. XXVI of 1881).
Check dates in 2019 for Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Annual Bank Account Day, Shree Ram Navmi, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Buddha Pournima, Eid ul-Fitr and Eid ul-Adha.

Madhya Pradesh Bank Holidays 2019
Month Date Day Holiday
January 12 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 9 Saturday Second Saturday
February 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 4 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 9 Saturday Second Saturday
March 21 Thursday Holi
March 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
April 1 Monday Annual Bank Account Day
April 13 Saturday Second Saturday
April 13 Saturday Shree Ram Navmi
April 17 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
April 19 Friday Good Friday
April 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 11 Saturday Second Saturday
May 18 Saturday Buddha Pournima
May 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 5 Wednesday Eid ul-Fitr
June 8 Saturday Second Saturday
June 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 13 Saturday Second Saturday
July 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 10 Saturday Second Saturday
August 12 Monday Eid ul-Adha
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 10 Tuesday Muharram
September 14 Saturday Second Saturday
September 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 8 Tuesday Dusshera
October 12 Saturday Second Saturday
October 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 27 Sunday Diwali
November 9 Saturday Second Saturday
November 10 Sunday Id-E-Milad
November 12 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
November 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 14 Saturday Second Saturday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018