India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

State Bank of India (Odisha) Holidays 2018

Check State Bank of India holidays in Odisha for the calendar year 2018. List of bank holidays for the year 2018 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Odisha. Check 2018 holidays dates in Odisha for Vasant Panchami, Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Sri Ramnavami, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Raja Sankranti, Eid al-Fitr and Independence Day.

State Bank of India (Odisha) Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 22 Monday Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Puja)
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 14 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 2 Friday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 25 Sunday Sri Ram Navami
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 2 Monday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 15 Friday Raja Sankranti
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 2 Sunday Janmastami
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 13 Thursday Ganesh Puja
September 14 Friday Nuakhai
September 21 Friday Muharram *
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 17 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
October 19 Friday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehara)
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 7 Wednesday Diwali (Kali Puja)
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018