India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Punjab and Sind Bank (Goa) Holidays 2018

Check Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in Goa for the calendar year 2018. List of bank holidays for the year 2018 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Goa. Check 2018 holidays dates in Goa for Republic Day, Holi, Gudi Padava, Good Friday, Yearly Closing of Bank Account, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day and Eid al-Zuha.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Goa) Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 2 Friday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 18 Sunday Gudi Padava
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Sunday Yearly Closing of Bank Account
April 14 Saturday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 1 Tuesday May Day
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakri Eid)
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi ( Day 1)
September 14 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi (Day 2)
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 18 Thursday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 6 Tuesday Diwali
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 3 Monday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 19 Wednesday Goa Liberation Day
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018