India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Indian Overseas Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2018

Check Indian Overseas Bank holidays in Uttar Pradesh for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holika Dahan, Holi, Hajarat Ali’s Birthday, Shri Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts and Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti.

Indian Overseas Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 14 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 1 Thursday Holika Dahan
March 2 Friday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 21 Wednesday Hajarat Ali’s Birthday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 25 Sunday Shri Ram Navami
March 29 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Sunday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 14 Saturday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
April 30 Monday Buddha Purnima
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha * (Bakri Eid)
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 26 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
September 3 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 21 Friday Muharram *
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 18 Thursday Maha Navami
October 19 Friday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 7 Wednesday Deepawali
November 8 Thursday Govardhan Puja
November 9 Friday Bhai Dooj (Chitrgupt Jayanti)
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 21 Wednesday Eid-e-Milad
November 23 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti (Karthik Purnima)
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018