India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2020

Indian Overseas Bank (Telangana) Holidays 2018

Check Indian Overseas Bank holidays in Telangana for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates for Makar Sankranti, Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Sri Ram Navami, Good Friday, Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday, May Day, Eid al-Fitr and Independence Day.

Indian Overseas Bank (Telangana) Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 15 Monday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 13 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 1 Thursday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 26 Monday Sri Ram Navami
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 5 Thursday Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 1 Tuesday May Day
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakri Eid)
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 3 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 13 Thursday Vinayaka Chaturthi
September 21 Friday Shahadat Imam Hussain (A.S) 10th Moharam
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 17 Wednesday Durga Ashtami
October 18 Thursday Vijaya Dashami
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 7 Wednesday Deepawali
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 21 Wednesday Eid-e-Milad
November 23 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018