India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

Bank of Maharashtra (West Bengal) Holidays 2018

Check Bank of Maharashtra holidays in West Bengal for the calendar year 2018. List of bank holidays for the year 2018 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in West Bengal. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in West Bengal for Republic Day, Good Friday, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, May Day, Birth Day of Rabindra Nath Tagore, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid al-Zuha and Muharram.

Bank of Maharashtra (West Bengal) Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 14 Saturday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
April 30 Monday Buddha Purnima
May 1 Tuesday May Day
May 9 Wednesday Birth Day of Rabindra Nath Tagore
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakri Eid)
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 21 Friday Muharram *
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 19 Friday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018