India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

2018 Bank Holidays in Daman And Diu

Check banks holidays in Daman And Diu for the calendar year 2018. Daman And Diu government declares the 2018 bank holidays, under the section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881 (Act No. XXVI of 1881). Check holidays dates in 2018 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Account Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Shri Krishna Janmashtami and Ganesh Chaturthi.

Daman And Diu Bank Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 14 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 2 Friday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 29 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Sunday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 3 Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 19 Friday Dussehra
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 7 Wednesday Diwali
November 8 Thursday Govardhan Puja
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 21 Wednesday Eid-e-Milad
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 19 Wednesday Daman And Diu Liberation Day
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2018