India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Federal Bank (Rajasthan) Holidays 2017

Check Federal Bank holidays in Rajasthan for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Rajasthan. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Eid al-Fitr, Raksha Bandhan, Independence Day , Eid al-Zuha and Vijaya Dashami.

Federal Bank (Rajasthan) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018