India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2019

Central Bank of India (Manipur) Holidays 2017

Check Central Bank of India holidays in Manipur for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Manipur. Check bank holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Gaan Ngai, Republic Day, Lui-Ngai-Ni, Yaosang , Sajibu Nongmapanba, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Cheiraoba and May Day.

Central Bank of India (Manipur) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 10 Tuesday Gaan Ngai
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 15 Wednesday Lui-Ngai-Ni
March 12 Sunday Yaosang (Doljatra)
March 13 Monday Yaosang 2nd Day
March 29 Wednesday Sajibu Nongmapanba
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Cheiraoba (Good Friday)
May 1 Monday May Day
June 25 Sunday Kang (Rathajatra)
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 13 Sunday Patriot’s Day
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Janmasthami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
September 28 Thursday Maha Ashtami
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 21 Saturday Ningol Chakkouba
November 1 Wednesday Kut
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 31 Sunday New Years Eve
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018