India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

J.P. Morgan Bank (HongKong) – Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for J.P. Morgan Bank (HongKong).
Check the dates of holidays like Check 2013 J.P. Morgan Bank holidays in US. Check dates in 2013 for holidays like New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Ching Ming Festival, Labour Day, The Birthday of Buddha, Tuen Ng Festival (Dragon Boats), HKSAR Establishment Day, National Day, Christmas Day.

[myadsense]

J.P. Morgan Bank (HongKong) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 11 Monday The second day of the Lunar New Year’s Day
February 12 Tuesday The third day of the Lunar New Year
February 13 Wednesday The forth day of the Lunar New Year
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 30 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
April 4 Thursday Ching Ming Festival
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 17 Friday The Birthday of Buddha
June 12 Wednesday Tuen Ng Festival (Dragon Boats)
July 1 Monday HKSAR Establishment Day
September 20 Friday The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
October 1 Tuesday National Day
October 14 Monday The day following Chung Yeung Festival
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday The first weekday after Christmas Day

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018