India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

ICICI Bank (Hongkong) Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holidays for ICICI Bank in Hongkong.

Month Day Week Day Name
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
January 23 Monday Lunar New Year’s Day
January 24 Tuesday The second day of the Lunar New Year
January 25 Wednesday The third day of the Lunar New Year
April 4 Wednesday Ching Ming Festival
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 7 Saturday The day following Good Friday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
April 28 Saturday The Birthday of the Buddha
May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
June 23 Saturday Tuen Ng Festival
jully 2 Monday The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
October 1 October 1 (Monday) The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
October 2 Monday The day following National Day
October 23 Tuesday Chung Yeung Festival
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

VISIT:
ICICI Bank (Hongkong) Holidays 2012

  • All Sundays are a holiday

Bank Holidays © 2018