India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

ICICI Bank (Canada) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for ICICI Bank in Canada.

Check the dates of holidays like Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day,Canada Day, Saskatchewan Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas, Boxing Day.
[myadsense]

ICICI Bank (Canada) Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
February 18 Monday Family Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 20 Monday Victoria Day
July 1 Monday Canada Day
August 5 Monday Saskatchewan Day /Civic Holiday Canada
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day
November 11 Monday Remembrance Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2018