India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2021

ICICI Bank (Canada) Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holidays for ICICI Bank in Canada.

Find ICICI Bank holidays, Swift code, Routing Number, MICR number and branch location.

Month Day Week Day Name
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
February 20 Monday Family Day
April 6 Friday Good Friday
May 21 Monday Victoria Day
July 2 Monday Canada Day
August 6 Monday Civic Holiday
September 3 Monday Labour Day
October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
November 12 Monday Remembrance Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

 

Bank Holidays © 2018