India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (UAE) Holidays 2017

Check ICICI Bank holidays for the calendar year 2017 in UAE. Check UAE bank holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Al Isra’a Wal Mi’raj – Ascension day, Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan), Id-ul-Fitr, Arafat (Haj) Day, Id-ul-Adha, Al Hijri – Islamic New Year and Martyrs’ Day.

ICICI Bank (UAE) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
April 24 Monday Al Isra’a Wal Mi’raj – Ascension day
June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
June 26 Monday Id-ul-Fitr
June 27 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
August 31 Thursday Arafat (Haj) Day
September 2 Saturday Id-ul-Adha
September 3 Sunday Id-ul-Adha
September 21 Thursday Al Hijri – Islamic New Year
November 30 Thursday Martyrs’ Day
December 2 Saturday UAE National Day
December 3 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015