India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2017

Check ICICI Bank holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Singapore. Check 2017 Singapore bank holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji, Deepavali and Christmas.

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
January 30 Monday Chinese New Year
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Monday Labor Day
May 10 Wednesday Vesak Day
June 26 Monday Hari Raya Puasa
August 9 Wednesday National Day
September 1 Friday Hari Raya Haji
October 18 Wednesday Deepavali
December 25 Monday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017