India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in Singapore. Check dates for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, Hari Raya Haji, Deepavali and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Singapore) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
February 19 Thursday Chinese New Year
February 20 Friday Chinese New Year
April 3 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Friday Labor day
June 1 Monday Vesak Day
July 17 Friday Hari Raya Puasa
August 10 Monday Public Holiday
September 24 Thursday Hari Raya Haji
November 11 Wednesday Deepavali
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

For more detail information of holidays visit : ICICI Bank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017