India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Japan) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in Japan. List of bank holidays in Tokyo and Osaka Branches. Check dates for Coming-of-Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox Day, Showa Day, Constitution Day, Greenery Day, Children’s Day, Marine Day, Respect for the Aged Day, Autumnal Equinox Day, Health Sports Day, Culture Day, Labor Thanksgiving Day and The Emperor’s Birthday in calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Japan) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
January 2 Friday Bank Holiday
January 3 Saturday Bank Holiday
January 12 Monday Coming-of-Age Day
February 11 Wednesday National Foundation Day
March 21 Saturday Vernal Equinox Day
April 29 Wednesday Showa Day
May 3 Sunday Constitution Day
May 4 Monday Greenery Day
May 5 Tuesday Children’s Day
May 6 Wednesday Constitution Day Observed
July 20 Monday Marine Day
September 21 Monday Respect-for-the-Aged Day
September 22 Tuesday National Holiday
September 23 Wednesday Autumnal Equinox Day
October 12 Monday Health-Sports Day
November 3 Tuesday Culture Day
November 23 Monday Labor Thanksgiving Day
December 23 Wednesday The Emperor’s Birthday
December 31 Thursday Bank Holiday
All Saturdays and Sundays are banking holidays in Japan.
A day between two national holidays is observed as a bank holiday.
Holidays falling on Sundays are observed on the following Monday.
Working Hours: 9 AM to 3 PM – Monday to Friday

For more detail information of holidays visit : State Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017