Bank Holidays

Bank holidays around the world

Union Bank of India – Chhattisgarh – Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holidays for Union Bank of India, India.
Check 2012 holiday list for Union Bank of India in Chhattisgarh state.
[myadsense]

Union Bank of India – Chhattisgarh – Holidays 2012
Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 20 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 8 Thursday Holi / Holi (2nd Day ) -dhuleti / Dol Jatra / Dhoolandi
April 5 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
August 10 Friday Krishna Janmastami
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 20 Monday Id-ul-Fitr / Ramzan id (Shawal-I ) / Ramzan / Kutub-E-Ramzan
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 24 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
October 27 Saturday Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid ) / Bakrid
November 13 Tuesday Diwali
November 28 Wednesday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji / Kartik Poornima
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2014