Bank Holidays

Bank holidays around the world

UCO Bank – Arunachal Pradesh (India) Holidays 2013

Check 2013 holiday list for UCO Bank for Arunachal Pradesh in India.
Check 2013 UCO Bank holidays in Arunachal Pradesh. Check dates in 2013 for holidays like AP Statehood Day, Holi, Good Friday, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Shri Krishnajamashtmi, Onam, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasham, Bakri Id, Diwali, Indigenous Faith Day, Guru Nanak Jayanti, Christmas.

[myadsense]

UCO Bank – Arunachal Pradesh Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 20 Wednesday AP Statehood Day
March 27 Wednesday Holi
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 15 Monday Bohag Bihu/Vaisakhadi/Mesadi
May 25 Saturday Buddha Purnima
August 9 Friday Idu’l Fitr
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhiji’s Birthday
October 11 Friday Dussehra (Vijaya Saptami)
October 12 Saturday Dussehra (Vijaya Ashtami)
November 3 Sunday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31 Tuesday Indigenous Faith Day

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2014