India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Holidays 2017

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) declares the list of 2017 bank holiday for each region in India. RBI declares these holidays under the Negotiable Instruments Act. RBI also declares the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) Holiday for the year 2017.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Holidays 2017
List of 2017 holidays for region-wise offices of Reserve Bank of India
Agartala Ahmadabad Aizawl Belapur
Bengaluru Bhopal Bhubaneswar Chandigarh
Chennai Dehradun Gangtok Guwahati
Hyderabad Imphal Jaipur Jammu
Kanpur Kochi Kolkata Lucknow
Mumbai Nagpur New Delhi Panaji
Patna Raipur Ranchi Shillong
Shimla Srinagar Thiruvananthapuram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018