India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Baroda (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2014

Check Bank of Baroda in Himachal Pradesh holidays 2014 declared by the Bank of Baroda in India.

  • Check official Bank of Baroda holidays list in Himachal Pradesh.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Himachal Pradesh like Republic Day, Guru Ravidas B’day, Holi, Annual Account Closing Day, Ram Navami, Himachal Day, Buddha Purnima, Idu’l Fitr, Independence Day, Christmas in the year 2014.
Bank of Baroda (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2 February 14 Friday Guru Ravidas B’day
3 March 17 Monday Holi
4 April 1 Tuesday Annual Account Closing Day
5 April 8 Tuesday Ram Navami
6 April 15 Tuesday Himachal Day
7 May 14 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
8 July 29 Tuesday Idu’l Fitr*
9 August 15 Friday Independence Day
10 August 18 Monday Janamashtami
11 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi’s B’day
12 October 6 Monday Id-Ul-Juha (Bakrid)
13 October 8 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki’s B’day
14 October 23 Thursday Diwali
15 November 4 Tuesday Muharram*
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day

Gazetted Special Holidays for woman employees in the year 2014.

Woman Employees Holidays
No Month Date Week Day Name
17 August 10 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
18 October 25 Saturday Bhai Duj
19 October 11 Saturday Karaka Chaturthi (KarvaChouth)
  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Baroda.

Bank Holidays © 2017