Home India Gujarat (India) Bank Holidays 2014
formats

Gujarat (India) Bank Holidays 2014

Published on November 15, 2013 by in India

Check 2014 Gujarat Bank Holidays Declared by Gujarat Government in consultation with Reserve Bank of India, Ahmadabad.

Gujarat Bank Holidays 2014

Gujarat Bank Holidays 2014
(Click to Enlarge)

  • Bank Holidays for the year 2014 – declared by the Gujarat Government.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Gujarat like Makar Sankranti, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Shri Ramnavmi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti, Id-ul-Fitr, Rakshabandhan, Janmastami, Samvantsari, Dusshera, Bakri Id, Diwali, Vikram Samvant New Year Day, Moharram, Christmas.
  • Government Order No.GS/2013-19-PHD/102013/180/GH dated 21/10/2013.
Gujarat (India) Bank Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Tuesday Makar Sankranti /Id-e-Milad
January 26 Sunday Republic Day
February 27 Thursday Maha Shivratri
March 17 Monday Holi
April 1 Tuesday Yearly Closing of Bank Account
April 8 Tuesday Shri Ramnavmi
April 14 Monday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedker Jayanti
July 29 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 10 Sunday Rakshabandhan
August 15 Friday Independence Day
August 17 Sunday Janmastami
August 29 Friday Samvantsari
October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 3 Friday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi)
October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
October 23 Thursday Diwali
October 24 Friday Vikram Samvant New Year Day
November 4 Tuesday Moharram
December 25 Thursday Christmas

NOTE :

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments