India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Dena Bank – Chandigarh – Holidays 2012

Check 2012 holidays for Dena Bank branches in Chandigarh.
Check the date and day of holidays like Pongal, Republic Day, Meelad-un-Nabi, Holi, Good Friday, Buddha Pornima, Independence Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Onam, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami), Bakrid, Diwali (Deepavali), Moharum, Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji / Kartik Poornima, Christmas.

[myadsense]

Dena Bank – Chandigarh- Holidays 2012
Month Day Week Day Name
January 5 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Govind Singhji
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 7 Tuesday Guru Ravidas’s Birthday
February 20 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 8 Thursday Holi
April 2 Monday Annual closing of Bank Accounts
April 6 Friday Good Friday
August 10 Friday Sri Krishna Janmashtami
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 20 Monday Id-ul-Fitr / Ramzan id
September 29 Saturday Half-yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
October 2 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 24 Wednesday Dussehra
October 29 Monday Lakshmi Puja / Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi
November 13 Tuesday Diwali(Deepavali)
November 28 Wednesday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji / Kartik Poornima
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

NOTE :

Bank Holidays © 2017