Home India Delhi (India) Bank Holidays 2014
formats

Delhi (India) Bank Holidays 2014

Published on December 27, 2013 by in India

Check Delhi bank holidays 2014 declared by Delhi government in India.

Delhi Bank Holidays Calendar 2014

Delhi Bank Holidays Calendar 2014
(Click To Enlarge)

  • Check Delhi 2014 bank holidays Calender.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in Delhi like Id-E-Milad, Maha Shivaratri, Holi,Mahaveer Jayanthi, Sri Ram Navami, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Ramzan, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra, Bakrid, Deepavali, Muharram, Gurunanak Jayanthi, Christmas in the year 2014.
Delhi (India) Bank Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 14 Tuesday Milad-i-Sherif / Id-e-Milad
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 March 17 Monday Holi
4 April 1 Tuesday Annual Closing of Bank Accout Day
5 April 13 Sunday Mahaveer Jayanthi
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 May 14 Wednesday Budda Poornima
8 July 29 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr*
9 August 15 Friday Independence Day
10 October 2 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
11 October 3 Friday Vijaya Dashami
12 October 6 Monday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
13 October 23 Thursday Diwali / Naraka chaturdashi
14 November 4 Tuesday Moharram
15 November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas

NOTE :

  • * Subject to change the date depending on appearance of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Indian Bank Association.

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments