Home India Bank of Baroda – Kerala – Holidays 2012
formats

Bank of Baroda – Kerala – Holidays 2012

Published on March 9, 2012 by in India

Check 2012 holidays for Bank of Baroda branches in Kerala.
Check the date and day of holidays like Republic Day, Meelad-un-Nabi, Holi, Good Friday, Independence Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami), Bakrid, Diwali (Deepavali), Moharum, Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji / Kartik Poornima, Christmas.

Bank of Baroda – Kerala – Holidays 2012
Month Day Week Day Name
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 5 Saturday Milad-i-Sherif*
February 20 Monday Maha Shivratri
April 2 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 8 Sunday Easter
April 14 Saturday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Birthday
May 1 Tuesday May Day
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 19 Sunday Id ul Fitr*
August 28 Tuesday First Onam
August 29 Wednesday Onam
September 21 Friday Sree Narayana Samadhi
September 29 Saturday Half year closing day
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 23 Tuesday Durga Puja Ashtami (Nabami)
October 24 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
October 26 Saturday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )
November 13 Tuesday Diwali
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

NOTE :

  • VISIT : Bank of Baroda – Holidays 2012
  • * Subject to appearance of moon
  • To enable the Banks to close their yearly & half yearly accounts, 02.04.2011, Monday and 29.09.2011, Saturday are declared as Public Holidays for Banks only

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments