Home India Bank of Baroda – Gujarat (India) Holidays 2013
formats

Bank of Baroda – Gujarat (India) Holidays 2013

Published on February 9, 2013 by in India

Check 2013 holiday list for Bank of Baroda in Gujarat (India).
Check the dates of holidays like Makar Sankranti / Pongal, Id-e-Milad, Holi, Shri Ramnavmi, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Yajur Upakarma, Rug Upkarma, Raksha Bandhan, Shri Krishnajamashtmi, Ganesh Chaturthi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*, Vikram Samvant New Year Day, Bhai Bij, Moharram, Christmas.

Bank of Baroda – Gujarat Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Monday Makar Sankranti / Pongal
January 25 Friday Milad-i-Sherif / Id-e-Milad
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 27 Wednesday Holi
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
April 19 Friday Shri Ramnavmi
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 20 Tuesday Yajur Upakarma, Rug Upkarma, Raksha Bandhan
August 28 Wednesday Shri Krishnajamashtmi
September 9 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 4 Monday Vikram Samvant New Year Day
November 5 Tuesday Bhai Bij
November 14 Thursday Moharram
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

NOTE :

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments