India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

2018 Bank Holidays in Nagaland

Check banks holidays in Nagaland for the calendar year 2018. Nagaland government declares the bank holidays for the 2018, under the section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881 (Act No. XXVI of 1881).
Find 2018 bank holidays dates in Nagaland for New Year Day, Republic Day, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Id-ul- Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday and Dussehra.

Nagaland Bank Holidays 2018
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Monday New Year Day
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Sunday Annual Closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday
June 16 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramjan Eid)
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Id-ul- Zuha (Bakri-Id)
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday
October 18 Thursday Dussehra (Durga Puja)
October 19 Friday Dussehra (Durga Puja)
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 7 Wednesday Diwali
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday
November 23 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 1 Saturday State Inauguration Day
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 24 Monday Christmas
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Holiday
December 26 Wednesday Christmas Holiday
December 27 Thursday Christmas Holiday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2018