India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Uttarakhand) Holidays 2017

Check State Bank of India (SBI) holidays in Uttarakhand for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Uttarakhand. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Holi (Dulandi), Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Pournima, Id-ul-Fitr and Raksha Bandhan.

State Bank of India (Uttarakhand) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivratri
March 12 Sunday Holi
March 13 Monday Holi (Dulandi)
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Pournima
June 26 Monday Id-ul-Fitr *
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Id–Ul–Zuha *
September 30 Saturday Dusshra
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
October 21 Saturday Bhai Duj
November 4 Saturday Sri Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 2 Saturday Id-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017